Contact Us

For a confidential discussion regarding potentially selling your business please fill out the form on this page or contact one of our Senior Business Brokers below. We sell businesses with annual revenues between $600,000 to $30Million in New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Massachusetts, the Northeast and throughout the United States.

Connecticut

Central CT

Bo Prybyla

(860) 983-9151

bprybyla@synergybb.com

New York

Westchester

Blake Taylor

(914) 738-9350)

btaylor@synergybb.com

Manhattan

John Boswell

(646) 220-3562

jboswell@synergybb.com

Long Island

Raj Sheth

(516) 749-1756

rsheth@synergybb.com

Westchester

Sam Levine

(914) 834-1862

slevine@synergybb.com

Hudson Valley

Mike Farruggia

(845) 222-2240

mfarruggia@synergybb.com

Long Island

Sundeep Gill

(516) 595-2737

sgill@synergybb.com

New York City

Moses Shmueli

(917) 568-5010

mshmueli@synergybb.com

New York Area

Chris Winter

(917) 734-5975

cwinter@synergybb.com

Queens/Brooklyn

Teo Ucar

(212) 464-7587

teo@synergybb.com

New Jersey

North/Central NJ

Bill Weber

(908) 917-5594

bweber@synergybb.com

Central/South NJ

Joe Coculo

(609) 672-6467

jcoculo@synergybb.com

Massachusetts

Boston Metro

Lincoln Taylor

(978) 955-8868

ltaylor@synergybb.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.