Contact Us

For a confidential discussion regarding potentially selling your business please fill out the form on this page or contact one of our Senior Business Brokers below. We sell businesses with annual revenues between $600,000 to $30Million in New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Massachusetts, the Northeast and throughout the United States.

Connecticut

CT

Bo Prybyla

(860) 983-9151

bprybyla@synergybb.com

New York

New York City

Moses Shmueli

(917) 568-5010

mshmueli@synergybb.com

Long Island

Raj Sheth

(516) 749-1756

rsheth@synergybb.com

Westchester

Sam Levine

(914) 733-2337

slevine@synergybb.com

Hudson Valley

Mike Farruggia

(845) 222-2240

mfarruggia@synergybb.com

Long Island

Sundeep Gill

(516) 595-2737

sgill@synergybb.com

Westchester

Blake Taylor

(914) 738-9350

btaylor@synergybb.com

Queens

Teo Ucar

(212) 464-7587

teo@synergybb.com

New Jersey

NJ

Joe Coculo

(609) 672-6467

jcoculo@synergybb.com

Massachusetts

MA

Lincoln Taylor

(978) 955-8868

ltaylor@synergybb.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.